We hate to see you go, however, we understand plans change. If there's anything we can do to help, contact us first.

How to cancel

Log into your client portal and select Manage plan on the "Your plan" card.

The Your plan card in the portal with the Manage plan button

Select Cancel my plan at the bottom of the panel.

The cancellation step listing what ends when the plan does

Select Continue to cancel and follow the prompts to confirm. You'll get an email confirming the cancellation.

Read the Cancellation Policy to know what happens after cancellation, and transfer your website (if applicable).